Contact Your Organizer

It is critical that every member have a copy of his/her contract. Please contact the organizer for your area to get a copy. Your contract has all of the information that you need about your pay, benefits, and rights on the job.

LOS ANGELES

 

DIVISION ORGANIZER PHONE EMAIL AREA
JANITORIAL
Alejandro Calderon (323) 401-8996 alejandro.calderon@seiu-usww.org Casos De Pago/Pay Cases
Mayra Tovias (213) 220-0420 mayra.tovias@seiu-usww.org Suspensions, Terminations, Pay Cases & Job Referrals
Javier Rodriguez Downtown LA, Wilshire Corridor
Eva Quintana (818) 640-8443 evangelina.quintana@seiu-usww.org Century City, Westwood, Olympic Corridor, Beverly Hill, Brentwood, West Hollywood
Sandra Ocampo (323) 428-1557 sandra.ocampo@seiu-usww.org El Valle, Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank
Antonio Solis (213) 949-0333 antonio.solis@seiu-usww.org Long Beach, Torrance, El Segundo, Playa Vista, Culver City, Santa Monica
SECURITY
Denise Grant (213) 354-1322 denise.grant@seiu-usww.org Kaiser and Master Contract Tier 3
Mike Brown Master Contract Tier 1, Downtown, Century City, Long Beach Tier 2,
David Grigoryan (213) 705-6869 david.grigoryan@seiu-usww.org Master Tier 1 (Downtown/Century City, Master Tier 2 (Pasadena, Burbank, Glendale & Woodland Hills)
Emiro Cuellar (323) 652-2363 emiro.cuellar@seiu-usww.org LA County
Matt Garcia LA County
Juan Carlos Cristales (323) 203-8326 juancarlos.cristales@seiu-usww.org LA County
 AIRPORTS
Fanny Fuentes (323) 428-0065 fanny.fuentes@seiu-usww.org LAX: ABM Aviation, Prosegur, World Service West, Diverse Facility Services (DFS), Compass, Sodexo, Flagship Inc, ERMC, BUR: ABM, Diverse Facility Services (DFS)
Robin Wilson (310) 908-2465 robin.wilson@seiu-usww.org G2 Secure Staff, Allied Universal Security (formerly SOS Security), Menzies Aviation, Airport Terminal Management (ATM)

BAY AREA

 

DIVISION ORGANIZER PHONE EMAIL AREA
JANITORIAL
Alejandra Leon (510) 735-7452 alejandra.leon@seiu-usww.org Alameda County
Will Falvey (510) 599-3298 will.falvey@seiu-usww.org Contra Costa County, 580 Corridor y Genetech (South San Francisco)
Ninette Kitterman (408) 406-7544 ninette.kitterman@seiu-usww.org San Mateo County y Google accounts
Abigail Amador (669) 225-5573 aby.amador@seiu-usww.org San Jose, Santa Clara, Los Gatos, Milpitas, Campbell, Gilroy, Salinas, y Santa Cruz
Patricia Ocana (408) 647-0437 patricia.ocana@seiu-usww.org Cupertino, Sunnyvale, Palo Alto, Menlo Park, and Stanford University/Redwood City
Elia Valenzuela (669) 225-5498 elia.obando@seiu-usww.org Facebook
 SECURITY
Jennifer Dyer (510) 409-4461 jennifer.dyer@seiu-usww.org Kaiser security NorCal, Contra Costa County
Brenda Olguin (510) 388-9941 brenda.olguin@seiu-usww.org San Francisco, San Pablo Casino
Ailynne Rodriquez San Mateo County
Evan Bell (669) 333-1272 evan.bell@seiu-usww.org Santa Clara County, Washington Hospital
Greg Morales (510) 776-9787 greg.morales-usww.org All Accounts
 AIRPORTS
Whitfield McTair (510) 220-2954 whitfield.mctair@seiu-usww.org SFO: Covenant, Menzes
Amelia Bunch (510) 289-0144 amelia.bunch@seiu-usww.org SFO: New South Parking, Prospect, PrimeFlight, G2, ABM, Sodexo, Compass SJC: G2, OAK: Prospect, Covenant

SAN DIEGO

 

DIVISION ORGANIZER PHONE EMAIL AREA
JANITORIAL
Ofelia Cortes (619) 630-3238 ofelia.cortes@seiu-usww.org Mission Valley, Kearny Mesa, Sorrento, Del Mar, Rancho Bernardo, San Marcos, Carlsbad, & Oceanside
Dolores Rivera (619) 634-5297 dolores.rivera@seiu-usww.org Mission Valley, Kearny Mesa, Sorrento, Del Mar, Rancho Bernardo, San Marcos, Carlsbad, and Oceanside
Marilyn Armenta (619) 646-2311 marilyn.armenta@seiu-usww.org UTC, Downtown, Torrey Pines
Miguel Lopez (619) 887-5557 miguel.lopez@seiu-usww.org UTC, Downtown, Torrey Pines
 ALLIED
Matt Harden (323) 420-6837 matthew.harden@seiu-usww.org Race track, Theaters, Petco Park, Convention Center
 AIRPORTS
Daniel Juarez (619) 408-6706 daniel.juarez@seiu-usww.org San Diego International Airport

ORANGE COUNTY

 

DIVISION ORGANIZER PHONE EMAIL AREA
JANITORIAL
Tania Moran (714) 803-9546 tania.moran@seiu-usww.org All
 ALLIED
Matthew Harden (323) 420-6837 matthew.harden@seiu-usww.org Angels, Convention, Staples , Racetrack
Daisy Tito (213) 218-5350 daisy.tito@seiu-usww.org Disneyland
 RETAIL
John Huizar (310) 213-6537 john.huizar@seiu-usww.org Markets

SACRAMENTO

 

DIVISION ORGANIZER PHONE EMAIL AREA
JANITORIAL
Christina Alvarez (916) 798-9541 christina.alvarez@seiu-usww.org Arden, Roseville, Natomas, Davis, Genentech, Fairfield Mall, Amazon, Airport
ALLIED
Mark Sharwood (916) 416-3515 mark.sharwood-usww.org All Accounts
SECURITY
Greg Morales (510) 776-9787 greg.morales-usww.org All Accounts

We’re stronger together.

Get the latest updates and alerts by email.